快速联系
QQ:2402655853
传真:86-519-68685551
电话:86-519-86754718
E-mail:sales@cz5c.com
当前位置:首页 >> 公司概况

    常州市光道电子有限公司,是一家专业从事太阳能热水控制系统的生产型企业,集研发、制造、销售、服务于一体,拥有一支高素质的研发队伍和一批优秀的员工。
    本公司的主要产品是与太阳能热水系统相配套的SP三大系列智能控制器和工作站系统,主要适用于分体承压式太阳能热水器,通过连接太阳能集热器和分体承压水箱,将太阳能转换为热能,它能随时监测系统温度、压力、流量等情况,是分体承压式太阳能热水器系统的心脏部分。我公司产品已获得了国家发明专利,并已通过欧洲CE认证,深得用户的好评和认可。
    我们以提升技术、提升产品质量为研发动力,不断开发新的产品以适应不同地区、不同条件的需求。至今已与国内几大太阳能热水器生产厂家建立了长期稳定的交流合作关系,与华北、东北等地区的多个大型太阳能热水工程配套;且已远销欧洲、美洲、澳洲、大洋洲等多个国家和地区,并被认定为指定供应商。
    光大圣道,绿色环保是我们的追求,我们将以更节能、更高效的设计理念为广大客户创造一个安全、便捷的太阳能热水使用环境。

About Us
 Contact Us
MSN:zouhuaqin@gmail.com
Fax:86-519-68685551
Tel:86-519-86754718
E-mail:sales@cz5c.com
Home >> About Us

 

     Changzhou Guangdao Electronic Co., Ltd. is a professional enterprise on solar water heating control system, together with research, produce, manufacture, sales and service. It has a high-quality R & D team and a group of outstanding employees.

    The company is main products are SP series intelligent controllers and work stations which are used in the solar water heating systems, mainly applied to split pressured solar water heater. By connecting the solar collector and split pressured tank, they make the solar energy convert to heat. They are the heart of the split pressured solar heating system, as they can real-timely sense the system temperature, pressure, and flow rate. Our products have obtained the national invention patents, and passed the European CE certification, which have won praise and recognition of the customers.

     We have to upgrade technology, improve product quality and R & D power, and constantly develop new products to adapt to different regions and different conditions. Nowadays  we have established a long-term and stable cooperative ties with several major domestic solar water heater manufacturers, have  cooperated with some large-scale solar hot water projects in the north and northeast regions. Also it has been exported to Europe, America,Australia, Oceania and other countries and regions, and was identified as the designated supplier.

    We pursue the green and environmental protection; we will be more energy save, more efficient in design concepts for our clients, to create a safe and convenient solar hot water environment.